Dealers

 

Platimum Dealers

These dealers stock all parts and keep up with the latest and greatest offerings from Synergy R/C

Amain.com http://www.amain.com Chico CA USA
Experience RC http://www.experiencerc.com Livonia MI USA
         
HeliDirect http://www.helidirect.com Malden MA USA
         
         

 

Gold Dealers

 

3DXHobbies http://www.3dxhobbies.com Green Brook NJ USA
Anderson R/C http://www.andersonr-c.com Thomasville NC USA
Anthony’s Victory Lane http://www.anthonysvictorylane.com Pooler GA USA
AnythingHeli.com http://www.anythingheli.com West Fargo ND USA
Archie’s Hobbies and Helis http://archieshobbies.com Pinellas Park FL USA
Atlanta Hobby http://www.atlantahobby.com Cumming GA USA
Awesome RC http://awesomerchobbies.com Fredricksburg VA USA
Big Sky Hobby http://www.bigskyhobby.com Eagan MN USA
Cajun Helicopters http://www.cajunhelicopters.com Alexandria LA USA
CME Hobbies http://www.cmehobbies.com Plymouth MA USA
Colorest Inc. http://www.colorestartsupplies.com/rc-hobbies.html Red Bank NJ USA
FBL Rotors http://www.fblrotors.com Snohomish WA USA
Cyclone Hobbies http://www.cyclonehobbies.com Columbus OH USA
E Mergent RC Heli http://www.emergentrc.com/ Huntsville AL USA
Eclipse Hobbies http://www.eclipsehobbies.com Bradley IL USA
Elite Performance http://www.elite-performancefl.com Odessa FL USA
Extreme Hobbies   Columbus OH USA
Florence RC Hobbies http://chnfrc.com Cincinnati OH USA
GrandRC http://grandrc.com Sunnyvale CA USA
King Kong Hobbies     MN USA
Heli Flight Center http://www.heliflightcenter.com Gardiner NY USA
         
Helivibes http://www.helivibes.com Whiteville NC USA
Hobby Hut http://www.hobbyhut.com Audubon PA USA
Hobbytown USA http://www.hobbytown.com/flowood-ms/ Flowood MS USA
Hobbytown USA http://www.hobbytown.com/Kennesaw-GA/ Kennesaw GA USA
KBDD http://www.kbddintl.com Reynoldsburg OH USA
KC Hobbies http://www.knc-hobbies.com Mesa AZ USA
Lower! RC http://www.lowerheli.com Portland OR USA
Nankin Hobby http://www.prostarhobby.com Farmington MI USA
Oklahoma Hobbies and Radio Control http://www.hobbiesandrc.com Oklahoma City OK USA
Only Fine Helis http://onlyfinehelis.com Clarksville VA USA
PerformancePlusRC http://www.performanceplusrc.com Milliken CO USA
Prop Shop Hobbies, Inc. http://www.propshophobbies.com Warren MI USA
RC HeliAirbender http://www.rcheliairbender.com East Brunswick NJ USA
RC Hobbies and More http://www.rchobbiesandmore.com Winsted CT USA
RizeRC http://www.rizerc.com Kennesaw GA USA
Rotary Motions http://rotarymotionsrc.com/rotary Corvallis OR USA
         
SMT Distributing LLC   Helena AL USA
Superstition Hobbies http://shop.superstitionhobbies.com Queen Creek AZ USA
         
TMC   Smyrna TN USA
TmkaRc1Hobby https://tmkarc1hobby.com Houston Tx USA
Turn 4 Hobbies http://www.turn4hobbies.com West Boylston MA USA
www.rchover.com http://www.rchover.com Foxboro MA USA
         

 

 

 International Dealers

Aero-Concepts http://aero-concept.be/ Benelux EUROPE
Fast Lad Performance http://www.fast-lad.co.uk Barnsley ENGLAND
Midland Helicopters www.modelhelicopters.co.uk Leicestershire ENGLAND
Align-Trex UK www.align-trex.co.uk Slough ENGLAND
Model Land ltd http://www.modelland.com Calgary CANADA
RC Heli Craft http://www.rchelicraft.com Calgary CANADA
The Heli Farm http://www.thehelifarm.com Rycroft CANADA
Distribution Aux Modelistes http://www.distributionauxmodelistes.com/ Quebec CANADA
Hobby Modellsport GmbH http://www.modellsport.ch Pfaeffikon SWITZERLAND
Radio Control Sports Pte Ltd http://radiocontrol-sports.com Singapore SINGAPORE
Goblin Hobbies SA http://www.goblinhobbies.co.za Cape Town SOUTH AFRICA
Byron Fuels NZ http://www.rcrage.co.nz Lower Hutt NEW ZEALAND
HONGKONG NEW VISION http://www.rcmania.hk HONG KONG HONG KONG
Hobby Centre Dubai http://www.hobbycentre.ae Dubai DUBAI
Great Hobbies http://www.greathobbies.com/about/hours/index.php   Canada
Thai Synergy RC Shop http://www.thaisynergyrc.com Bangchan Klongsamwa THAILAND